We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Club Officers 2024/2025

The full list of officers is

Position held Name Landline Mobile


Peter Tomlinson

02476 673843

07788 490580


Brian Mabbett

07837 962140


Brenda Carlton

02475 099922

Men's Captain

Steve Jones

07795 233526

Ladies Captain

Ella Johnson

07516 839299

Men's & Mixed fixture secretary 

Colin Sheldon

07889 713745

Ladies fixture secretary

Jannice Bateman

02476 417501

Competitions secretary

Steve Willey

01926 854699

07947 691117

Bowls development officer

Martin Hammond

02476 417496

07443 947590

Green Co-ordinator

Tony Richards

01676 535513

07774 746494

IT officer

Michael Jackson

02476 164335

07913 092096

Bar manager

Robin Sangster

02476 674015