Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Three Spires Bowling Club

Key dates 2020/2021

2019/2020

Event Date Additional information

Annual General Meeting

Tues 21st January 2020

8 pm start

Indoor fixture at Barwell Indoor Bowls Club

Sat 15th Feb 2020

This is a mixed game, whites to be worn, meal provided.

Quiz Night

Sat 22nd Feb 2020

7 pm start

Indoor fixture at Daventry Indoor Bowls Club

Sat 28th March 2020

This is a 6 mixed triples fixture, 2 pm start, greys to be worn. A meal will be provided.

Opening of the Green

Sun 19th April 2020

Start time TBA

Three Spires Mens Gala

Sun 6th Sept 2020

9.30 start

Three Spires Finals Day

Sun13th Sept 2020

Start times TBA

Closing of the Green

Sun 20th Sept 2020

2.00 pm

Competition presentation night

Sat 24th October 2020

7.30 pm start

Christmas coffee morning

Sunday 6th December 2020

11.00 am                                                   

100 Club AGM and Christmas drawer

Mon 7th December 2020

8 pm                                                                         

Annual General Meeting

Tues 19 th January 2021

8 pm                                                                          

Indoor fixture at Barwell Indoor Bowls Club

Sat 13th February 2021 @ 2.00 pm

This is a mixed game, whites to be worn, and a meal provided.